Our Mission

We connect counselors together, grow individuals professionally, members mentor to other members, and the positive results are successful members who know they are not alone, that are able to do their jobs better.




Board of Directors

President – Joel Duncan

President-elect – Dr. Lori Roberts

Executive Director – Marilyn Kincade

Treasurer – Leigh Kirby

Secretary/Webmaster – Kelly Collins

Membership – Johnie Fredman

Exhibit Chair – Donna Parker

Newsletter Editor – Donna Mastalir

Ethics Chair – Ray Quiett

Publicity & Parliamentarian  – Royce Caldron

Government Relations Chair – Georgene Dwyer

OKMHCA Executive DirectorAnita Walker

OKMHCA PresidentRebecca Webster

OCCA PresidentRon Shearon

OACES President – Vacant

OAMCD PresidentMolly Panick

OALGBTIC PresidentMegan Stacy

OAAC PresidentSherry Bynum

CAMOVAF PresidentEbony Briggs

OPSCO PresidentJinni Fields




Regional Presidents

Southwest Region PresidentAmy Barnett

Southeast Region President – Vacant

Northwest Region PresidentKeri Alva

Central Region President – Dr. Santa Velez

Northeast Region PresidentSummer Wyers

Contact Us


[contact-form-7 id=”206″ title=”Contact form 1″]